Your Cart is Empty

Temple Flower Exclusive: The Heart Chakra

heart chakra kickstarter

The Anahata chakra, also known as the heart chakra, is located between the breasts, in the middle of the breastbone. It is the center for unconditional love, compassion and joy.

This chakra holds our relationships with others, our sense of caring and generosity and our love and acceptance of our true self. It allows us to be able to give and receive love. It also allows us to feel sorrow, lust and anger, because the feelings of the lower heart chakra are essential for learning how to move to the higher heart. The heart chakra is the foundation for all emotional healing, as love itself is the ultimate healer.

The heart chakra is where we connect with our sense of belonging to something greater. It is where we allow the infinite Divine energy of pure love to flow through us and connect us with nature and all living things. This chakra is especially important because it connects the lower chakras to the higher chakras, the body to the mind. It is the link between our foundation of deep earth and our elevated spiritual reality, an essential connection for our spiritual development.

When this chakra is in balance, we feel friendly, compassionate and have a desire to see the good in everyone.

Physically, the heart chakra is responsible for the lungs, heart and the entire circulatory system.

The heart chakra is associated with green, nature’s color. It represents a connecting of soul (yellow) and spirit (blue). Green also represents harmony and creativity and offers us a new, revitalized energy.

Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.